Skip to content

PPAI Webinars

09/16/2009

If you’re interested in the upcoming webinards hosted by PPAI please go to www.pppailaw.org for more details. This is a brief overview of the schedule:

Session 1:      Wednesday, September 16, 9 pacific, 10 mountain, 11am central, noon eastern

Speakers: John Satagaj, Eric Ekstrand, Hope Tackaberry, Anne Lardner

Session 2:       Thursday, October 1, 10 pacific, 11 mountain, noon central, 1 eastern

Speakers: Robert Drummer, Sherri Lennarson, Steve Meyer, Anne Lardner

Session 3:        Wednesday, October 14, 10 pacific, 11 mountain, noon central, 1 eastern

Speakers: Robert Drummer, Eric Ekstrand, Steve Meyer, Anne Lardner

Session 4:        Wednesday, October 28, 9am pacific, 10am mountain, 11am central, noon eastern

Speakers: Robert Drummer, Sherri Lennarson, Eric Ekstrand, Hope Tackaberry, Anne Lardner

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: