Skip to content

2011 RAC Board of Directors


The Regional Association Council (RAC) is pleased to announce its 2011 RAC Board of Directors. Dan Jenne, RAC Board representative from District 2, will assume the top leadership role as president of RAC’s 11-member board in mid-January.

Following are the RAC Officers and board members who will serve you in 2011. Their term of service begins immediately following the RAC Delegate Assembly scheduled for January 11, 2011 at The PPAI Expo in Las Vegas. (For more information on Expo activities happening for RAC and Regional affiliates, visit the Expo area of the RAC website.)

Congratulations to your 2011 RAC Board of Directors and they are:

  • President – Dan Jenne (District 2)
  • Vice President – Donna Vorce, CAS (District 3)
  • Secretary – Roger Burnett (District 3)
  • Treasurer – Bruce Perryman, MAS (District 5)
  • RAC Delegate to the PPAI Board – Jeff Thomas, MAS (District 5)
  • Ted Fuehr, MAS (District 4)
  • Mike Irwin, MAS (District 1)
  • Michele Jennrich, MAS (District 1)
  • Bill Lazarus, MAS (District 2)
  • Matt Storlien (District 4)

Kendra Kirks McDougal, MAS will serve in an ex-officio capacity as Immediate Past President.

Now and in the future, the RAC Board looks forward to working for you and with you. This is an exciting time for the RAC community as it continues to foster productive relationships and partnerships among its 5 Districts and 28 regional associations.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: