Skip to content

Meet The Board

2011 CAPPA Board & Officers
  • Matt Gledhill-President
  • Jennifer Brown-VP/Tradeshow Chair
  • Cheryl Etie-Treasurer
  • Bill Collins- Director/Education Chair
  • Scott HarrisDirector/Social Chair
  • Luis Ostos-Director/Supplier Relations
  • Dustin EllisDirector/Membership Chair
  • Rick Tabone-RAC Delegate
  • Debra StovallExecutive Director

Open Positions:


Committee Members

Available Committees to serve on:  Education; EXPO; Legislative; Membership; Social; Supplier Relations

If you would like to serve on the CAPPA Board of Directors or Volunteer on a Committee, please contact Debra Stovall for more details.

%d bloggers like this: